Come to this page to obtain information concerning the Municipal Advisory Council (MAC) Meetings.

The public is always welcome to attend MAC meetings.

CLICK HERE to download Solar Energy Projects Information


Lucerne Valley - Johnson Valley Municipal Advisory Council:


Richard Selby (Chairperson)

Joanna Wright (Vice-Chairperson)

Jean Fuqua (Member)

Lorane Abercrombie (Member)

Roger Peterson (Member)

Jean Magee (Member)

Betty Munson (Member)

Home        Staff        Meetings    Contact Us